Good morning shot

Good morning everybody! Well, I just woke up so it’s morning for me anyway and that means I woke up, went pee and immediately did my wake me up shot so I can feel normal and begin my day.
The morning shot is like feeling the flu coming on, but with your body aching and your nose running, your feet moving and your body temperature all over the place, and then it all going away. It’s kind of amazing when you think about how much your body really needs this shot. It’s like something like you could never understand unless you’ve been through it. Your body craves it, it depends on it. It needs it more than you think and it shows you how bad you really do need it by the sickness. And when you have it, it’s like you’re normal. You’re YOU again. It’s really so much more than this too.It’s addiction. This morning for some reason I was thinking about rehab. I went to rehab last year, and right now i’m trying to get into detox. But I think later I’ll tell some things I’ve learned from my rehab experience, good and bad. 
If you have anything you want me to throw in comment below. Or don’t. 

Leave a comment